top of page
IMG_9776aangepast.jpg

ALGEMEEN

DIRECTIE

Barbara Himpens
Directeur

barbara.himpens@ensorinstituut.be

Tim Vansieleghem

Technisch Adviseur

tim.vansieleghem@ensorinstituut.be

Contact

Bedankt voor de inzending!

Rebekka Dornez
rebekka.dornez@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

William Hofman

william.hofman@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

TRAJECTBEGELEIDERS

ZORGTEAM

Celine Notebaert

celine.notebaert@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

SECRETARIAAT

Ellen Rigaux
Coördinator

ellen.rigaux@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

Nathalie Verleye
Secretariaatsmedewerker

nathalie.verleye@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

Joëlle Waterlot
Secretariaatsmedewerker

joelle.waterlot@ensorinstituut.be
059 70 77 50

bottom of page